(850) 248-7857 169 Griffin Blvd. Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Book by phone: (850) 248-7857

Dunes of Panama A-201

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

7205 Thomas Dr. Build. A Unit# 201 Panama City, FL 32408 United States

Snowbirds Welcome
18 & Older Welcome
Small Pets Allowed ($75 Pet Fee - Non Refundable)
No Smoking
WiFi

Welcome to our Dunes of Panama newly renovated condo!
Small under 25 lbs. well behaved pets welcomed.

Our 2 bedroom / 2 bath end unit (A-201) is a spacious condo with fantastic views of the Gulf from the living room & master bedroom - perfect for watching dolphins and beautiful sunsets. The recently remodeled condo has granite counter tops, brand new cabinets, brand new appliances, and an open fully equipped kitchen. Updated bathrooms, as well as brand new living and dining room furniture. This includes a large 42 inch flat screen TV & Blu-Ray player in the living room. Each bedroom has a 32 inch flat screen TV with Blu-Ray players. Living Room has a Queen Size sofa sleeper. We have just installed tile floors throughout the condo.

There is seating for two at the Breakfast bar and a brand new dining table set that seats 6. Our condo has a washer-dryer for your convenience. Located on the second floor next to the stairwell ensures that there is no need to wait for an elevator.

Living Room:
- Floor to Ceiling Mirrored wall
- Entrance to Balcony
- Large 42 inch flat screen TV
- Blu-Ray player
- Queen Size Sleeper Sofa

Master bedroom:
- King Size Bed
- 32” TV
- Blue Ray Player
- One Whole Wall Three Picture Windows (watch the sun rise and set from bed)
- Master Bath with walk-in shower stall
- Beautiful Pickled Head and Foot Board
- Pickled Dressers and Night Stands

Second bedroom:
- Two Full Size Beds
- Stunning White Head Boards and Night Stand
- 32” Flat screen TV
- Blue Ray Player
- Bathroom with walk-in shower

Kitchen:
- Full Sized and fully equipped
- Breakfast Bar with two bar stools
- Refrigerator
- Stove/oven
- Microwave
- Four Slice toaster
- Blender
- Coffee Maker

Family friendly atmosphere and ample parking space available for all guests. Call now to book.
This unit is managed by a Rental Management Company ensuring that any maintenance requests are quickly responded.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code DOP201
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, Books, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Bicycles, Boat, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, jet skiing, pier fishing, rafting, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair accessible, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Average Manager Rating (Based on 400 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice location and unit

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom C from Augusta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Dunes of Panama unit A201. The location is good for nearby access to St. Andrews park, which we love. Also pier park and other area attractions. The air conditioning works great, the complex has a nice pool area (though it could use a hot tub). The beach access is easy and not too crowded.

    There are a few things about maintaining the unit that need correcting. A light fixture does not work in the back bedroom (we tried other lightbulbs, then moved a lamp). The dryer did not work--we found the vent line stuffed with years of lint which caused several feet of the line to fill with condensed water (gallons of water). The bottom stove drawer does not shut properly, and the can opener has no handle. Most of this is minor stuff.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2017

      We are glad to hear that your stay at the condo was enjoyable. Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review for us. We apologize for any inconvenience you had due to the light fixture not working and the dryer vent being clogged. We have fixed these in the meantime. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Feb. 2017 stay

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lucy M from Eaton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view of ocean.Beautiful condo. Very nice and professional maintenance staff. If toilet above our condo and not flooded our bathroom below , we would have given this review a 5 on everything. Maintenance staff efficiently fixed this problem and made sure our condo was again clean and sanitary. Things do happen even the nicest of places.

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2017

      We are glad to hear that your stay at the condo was pleasant. Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review for us. We apologize for any inconvenience you had due to the bathroom flooding in the unit upstairs. Hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nila B from Waverly Hall, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The inside of the condo was lovely and up to date. It is tiled throughout. The master bedroom mattress is extremely comfortable. The patio is on the side of the building, so the view of the beach is good, but doesn't catch the sun as much as the condos that have patios parallel to the beach. It was excellent for dogs, but beware of the dog walk outside of Building A! My dogs paws were covered in sand spurs. Use the one near building B.
    Four Stars was only available by email, and did not return calls, but did return emails. The process to rent was more difficult than usual from VRBO, however, the price was really reasonable.

  •  
  • Love this Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret L from Odenville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I always rent from pet friendly units at the Dunes! We never stayed at A201 before ! What a beautiful surprise! This unit is updated , clean and very convenient to the pet walk! Peter was very nice and easy to work with. We will definitely be back and stay here again!

  •  
  • Dunes of panama

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle T from Jefferson, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Mr. Peter was very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed my stay in the condo. Wish the ice maker worked but that's ok. I loved the vibe in the condo. As far as the people in Panama city some were nice but most were snobs. Probably won't be coming back but I would recommend if you are looking for a cosy condo book with four star.

  •  
  • Nice Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palmetto, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay

  •  
  • Fall Break

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Horse Cave, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Over all the condo was great, although a few things could have been better. The beach view wasn't great and there was very limited supply of cookware. I would stay again but would choose a unit with a better view

  •  
  • Home Away from Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis G from Eddyville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    A man that works there on grounds was very kind to us and helped us out. Also, a very kind and sweet woman helped so very much. We would not have been happy if these two had not helped us. We did not get a confirmation letter that had information we needed. I want to say thank you to these two wonderful people.

  •  
  • Good condo! Could be great!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna B from Bryant, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience with Four Star. The customer service during booking and payment was amazing and we would definitely use them again. The condo itself was somewhat remodeled with decent appliances and furniture. A few nagatives for me are that the kitchen wasn't fully stocked with items that I would normally have in a condo that prove helpful. These items include: a crock pot/slow cooker, a working ice maker in the fridge, a better assortment of pots and pans and more flatware and serving ware. We just supplemented with some plastic flatware and bought a pan we needed. The visit to PCB was great and the beach was awesome.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 8, 2017-Aug 4, 2017 $257 $1,560 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 5, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $177 $1,060 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $207 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Sep 29, 2017 $198 $1,060 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2017-Oct 13, 2017 $147 $960 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2017-Oct 24, 2017 $198 $1,060 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 25, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 $197 $1,290 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Nov 5, 2017 $187 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 6, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $122 $665 $1,465 3 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $167 $940 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 $122 $665 $1,665-$2,665 3 No restrictions
Mar 3, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $172 $915 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 $202 $1,340 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2018-May 1, 2018 $167 $1,015 na 3 No restrictions
May 2, 2018-May 6, 2018 $197 na na 3 No restrictions
May 7, 2018-May 23, 2018 $167 $1,015 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2018-May 29, 2018 $247 na na 3 No restrictions
May 30, 2018-Jun 22, 2018 $236 $1,560 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 23, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 $257 $1,560 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $244 $1,660 na 4 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2018-Aug 3, 2018 $257 $1,560 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.157156,-85.778023

Four Star Condo Services 169 Griffin Blvd., Suite 112 Panama City Beach, FL 32413 (850) 248-7857 inquiry@fourstarcs.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon